(Rev. 11/11/2014 01:56 PM)

The following is a list of the people from the old neighborhood that names and Email addresses were available for.  If your name or the name of someone you have an Email address for is not listed, please submit it to me so that it may be posted. 

TO ADD HOMETOWN SEND EMAIL

Click the red names for their pictures.  If you have any pictures of the people listed please send them by e-mail or regular mail. All original photos will be returned.

To search for a name hit the control key and F key

mowens19@nyc.rr.com
GR YR LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS  CURRENT HOME TOWN
1947 Allen William billcel1@verizon.net  San Angelo, TX
- Amato Gene  -
- Amato George  -
- Amato Dot  dot.amato@phschool.com 
- Amato Jerry  -
- Apicella Eugene BxFishMan@aol.com
1957 Apicella Frank  LILBEEEE@AOL.COM Hartsdale, NY
1959-1 Apicella Joseph
- Aponte Willie WTurtleNY@aol.com
1953 Archer Bill WARCHER1212@aol.com Naples, FL
1951 Archer - Thomas Ellen biddie17@yahoo.com Orange City, FL
1955 Archer Jimmy   Rhinebeck, NY
1959 Armshaw - Lippi Mary mtlippi@comcast.net Salem, Oregon
1956 Attardo Thomas  WPD4022tom@aol.com Leesburg, FL
- Balcom

George

geopat@optonline.net
- Baron W -
1952 Barry Michael mtheb2@aol.com Bronx, NY
1959 Bauer Alice (O'Grady) acalli@optonline.net Highland Mills, NY 
1959 Bauer Ann Marie (Gunn) LBAUER2781@aol.com The Villages, FL
St.Angela Merici "59 Barrett Eileen barrett1966@verizon.net
1951 Beauman John Gerald johnbeauman@aol.com Brea, CA
1966 Beirne Rose Bridget O'Beirne robeirne1@embarqmail.com Holly Springs, NC
1960-1 Berkwits Michele (Marrone) mjb@berkeleycollege.edu 
St.Angela Merici  "59 Bertini Maria MBMex@aol.com
1953 Bezares Hilda Hilda903@frontiernet.net Hopewell Junction, NY
1962-1 Binninger Patricia A patshaus@hotmail.com Alexandria, VA
1957 Blas Mary (Gallucci) Mpgblas@aol.com
1956-2 Brennan  Edward Pam1943@aol.com
Imac 1957 Brennan Pamela (Horn) Pam1943@aol.com
1956 Briel Nora (McKenna)   The Villages, FL
1957 Brooke Paul paul.brooke@ttuhsc.edu Lubbock, Tx
1958-1 Brooke Charles brooke-charles@sbcglobal.net Chicago, Ill
1960-1 Brooke Richard Brookefam@aol.com
  Brown Jim  
1951 Bryceland Charlie septboy@embarqmail.com The Villages, FL
1955 Bryceland Jack brycecj@verizon.net
1956 Bryceland Joey jgbry1@aol.com -
1957 Burbage Bill wburbage@sdtc.org Highland Mills, NY 
- Burns John  -
  Butler Eugene W (Billy) GenoUSNRet@aol.com  Tennessee 
PS 38 '52 Calabria  Lorraine (Geary) NEED NEW EMAIL 
- Callan Antoinette (Cianchini) fkj35@att.net 
- Callan Francis fkj35@att.net
PS 3 Callan Lorna (Dammer) NEED NEW EMAIL
- Callan Joseph NEED NEW EMAIL
1952 Cannon Collette (Beal) NEED NEW EMAIL Lincolndale, NY
- Carey  Mike careyml@hotmail.com
- Carney Fred FREDDIE938@CS.COM
- Carney Joe -
1961-1 Castellano Bernie  BCAS1947@aol.com  Cary, NC
1983 Chavez Hector paco386@gmail.com DeLand, FL
1953-1 Clancy Barney  BCLANZ@aol.com  Seminole, FL
1948 Clark Mary (Moran) marvzinnia@yahoo.com
St.Rita's '54 Clemente William rlc825@hotmail.com
1955 Clifford Ann (Keaveney)  aclifford11@comcast.net  West Hartford, CT
- Colacico T -
- Collins James -
1959-2 Columbo Joy (Mekeland) mushmush@frontiernet.net
- Conboy   Brian -
1949 Connolly Bill connolly.e@att.net  Rochester Hills, MI
1952 Connolly Robert J.  NEED NEW EMAIL
1960-1 Connolly-Whetstone Elizabeth timowhe@cruzio.com Felton, CA
1957  Corallo Maureen (Fitzgerald) Maurcor@aol.com  
- Covais Adrienne (Belzel)  NEED NEW EMAIL 
- Coyle Marty  MJC1509@AOL.COM
1954-8 Cronin Catherine (Gildea) Use: irishlady614@aol.com
1961-2 Cronk Maureen (Readding)  A_M_CRONK@hotmail.com  Port Charlotte, Florida
Imac -1959 Crumley Ken NEED NEW EMAIL
- Crumley Mariann NEED NEW EMAIL
Imac 1960 Crumley Ray NEED NEW EMAIL
1961-1 Cunningham Tom tcunni1845@aol.com 
Imac D'Amato Peter saigont@charter.net 
- Dascoli Joan (Baigis) Kristarmil@aol.com
- DelBasso Ann abbieeazer@yahoo.com 
- Deltoro Frank fdt56salsa@yahoo.com 
1952 DeLuca Ralph NEED  EMAIL South Salem,  NY
1959-1 Dmuchowski Joe jdmuchowski@comcast.net  Englewood, Florida
- Dolon Tom -
StAdlberts 60 Downes JoAnn (Kleeber) jkdownes@cbs.com
- Downes Tom (Sonny) jkdownes@cbs.com
- Doyle Patricia (Gildea) Use: irishlady614@aol.com
PS 38 Dumond Will WilliamDuMond@aol.com
1954 - 1 Durkin Margaret Coyle margedurkin@verizon.net
1956 - 1 Durso-Colasacco Rosalie   Windermere, FL
1956 Edwards John jjedw@msn.com Brighton, CO
1943 Eisenhuth-Grogan Kathleen gkgatorbate@aol.com Leesburgh, FL
1954 Elder McGee Curry aka Maggie    East Williston, NY
1949 Farrell-Nicholson Joan fordlady1@comcast.net Portland, Oregon
1955 Feehan Tim  t.feehan@yahoo.com Wantagh, NY
- Ferguson Joan (McCabe) -
1958(!) Ferguson-Martin Rosemary rosemarymartin1@verizon.net Bergen County, NJ
1949 Ferrante Candida (Dieste) MARRCONN@aol.com 
- Ferraro Catherine (Kitty) -
1956 Finelli Frank ffinelli@aol.com  Monte Sereno, CA
1952 Finucane Marty (Junior) mfirishguy@gmail.com Acra, NY
1958-1 Fitzpatrick Joan jfitzpatrick5@nyc.rr.com --
1955 Flannery Ellen (Moran) ellenjoflann@aol West Haven, CT
- Flynn Jimmy DooWop2399@aol.com
1958 Foran James -
1996 Francis Nicole J nickjfran@yahoo.com  Bronx, NY
1957 Gallagher Daniel E DGallag114@aol.com 
1961-2 Gallucci Sam samjg1@gmail.com
1956 Gallucci Vito   The Villages, FL
1951 Gaughran John mrwatch1@aol.com
PS# 1948 Geary Bill (The Gimp) cbgeary@aol.com
- Geary John NEED NEW EMAIL     
- Genet Dorothy -
1943 Germaine Jerry mgpg13@verizon.net Manchester, NJ
1954-2 Gildea Artie  ARTFIRSTSHIRT@comcast.net Forked River, NJ
1959-1 Gildea John MISTERDEA@optonline.net
1958-1 Gilmartin Dan daniel.gilmartin@gmail.com Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
  Golbin  Joan (Hamorsky) lijmg@yahoo.com
- Graham Butch mgraham1_1@comcast.net Putnam County, NY
1962 Graham  Marilyn (Rapp)  mgraham1_1@comcast.net Putnam County, NY
1952 Greer Barbara Hartnett  hartnett55@msn.com 
1957 Guerin James jpguerin38T@aol.com 
- Guerin Tom -
1960 Hamorsky Joan (Golbin) lijmg@yahoo.com 
1944 Haran Paul P PaulPHaran@gmail.com Lynbrook, NY
- Harding Bill -
1952 Hartnett Barbara Ann hartnett55@optonline.net  Stamford, CT
1961 Henn Dan NEED NEW EMAIL 
1992 Hernandez Gregory NEED NEW EMAIL
1970 Hernandez Maritza (Rivera ) NEED NEW EMAIL
1948 Higgens Marilyn (McGee)  Oceangigi@aol.com   
1945 Hopkins-Desmond Anne  ADesmond@jesuitcp.org  Dallas, Texas
1959-2 Hopp Carol (Hagan) chopp10599@aol.com  
- Horan Eileen (Colins) -
1956 Hornik Frank  f.hornik@sbcglobal.net 
1952 Howard Janet R  Glen Oaks, NY
1942 Howard John  nypd7719@optimum.net  Dobbs Ferry, NY/Seminole, FL
PS3 43 Hrdlicka Howard  NEED NEW EMAIL 
- Iacofano Vincent -
PS3-1959 Iaropoli Joyce (Regan). JCR722@aol.com
StAdlberts 62 Iovino Marie NEED NEW EMAIL
- Ivers Jim JIM684@aol.com
- Ivers  Kevin  KJJO109@aol.com
- Ivers Martin martin@iversfamily.co.uk London, England
- Ivers  Robert NEED NEW EMAIL
- Ivers  Tommy  TOMIVERS@aol.com
1966 Kadet Edward G ekadet@wgyates.com Biloxi, Ms / Camp Lejuene, NC
- Karayiannis Marianna (Apicella) NEED NEW EMAIL 
1954 Kelly Charlie (Chuck) chaskelly@optonline.net  New Canaan, CT
1961 Kelly Rita NEED NEW EMAIL 
1955 Kilgallen Tommy kilgallen_tom@emc.com Marlborough, MA
1955 King Barbara b.conn26@gmail.com
1961-2 Klatt James  -
PS3 Klett Ron ronlmu@msn.com 
- Klett Steve SKlett1943@aol.com
- Knudsen Robert B -
- Kor Dick -
1947 Kretzer Elizabeth (Hutter) barneys1mom@yahoo.com 
1949 Lalino. Terry (Devlin) TLalino@aol.com
1954 Lalor Dan danielplalor@hotmail.com  Wappingers Falls, NY
1956   Lalor Gene Berlet98@hotmail.com
1958-1 Lancia Rosamund Spinelli spinningroses@aol.com  Suffren, NY
Imac1959 Larson  Thomas tlarson@nyc.rr.com
- Lamattina   Madeline (Ivers) NEED NEW EMAIL
  Layton Jean (Stegeland) NEED NEW EMAIL
1955 Leahy  Frank dianneleahy1@msn.com
1957 Lee Danny  SIRBEETL@optonline.net  Nyack, NY
1961-1 Lester Jim  LesterCo@hotmail.com
- Levett Frank NEED NEW EMAIL 
- Levett Marilyn (Huber) NEED NEW EMAIL
- Linheart Larry -
- Lombardi Ben NEED NEW EMAIL 
1954 Long Carol (Genet)  jclong761@aol.com  Bergenfield, NJ
1953 Long Jack jclong761@aol.com Bergenfield, NJ
1956 LoRusso Sal sl@hospitalityniagara.com Hamburg, NY
1951 Lundon Bill lundonu@comcast.net  Braintree, MA
  Lundon Danny klundon137@hotmail.com  Belle Harbor, NY
1957 Lundon-Kessler Evelyn   Orange Park, Fla
  Lundon-Loonam Laura   Belle Harbor, NY
1959 Lundon Robert   Broad Channel, NY
  Lundon Thomas rlundon@attglobal.net  Rockaway Park, NY
- Maloney Thomas -
1960-1 Manning Dennis dennisman@ec.rr.com  Wilmington, NC
1956 Manning Helen Marie (Clancy) hegney750Apt9@aol.com The Villages, FL
1956-1 Manning James M hegney750Apt9@aol.com The Villages, FL
1952 Manning John J Yonkers, NY
1960-1 Marrone Michele MJB@berkeleycollege.edu
1953-1 Marsicano Corrine Jurkiewicz New Milford, CT
1956-2 Mattero Silverio (Sal) smattero@acsalaska.net Kenai, Alaska
1958 McAlister Dan dmcalister@mpnboilers.com Yorktown Heights, NY
1949-2 McBride Eleanor (Turner)   Pennsylvania
1960-2 McCabe John  USMC6467@optonline.net
  McCabe Michael NEED NEW EMAIL 
1961-2 McConnon Rita Jaaazy@aol.com
1958 McDonagh Ann   Carmel, NY
1948 McKenna Jerry jmck333017@aol.com
1954 -1 McKeon Dee Dee socdee33@optonline.net
- McKeon Jim -
- McKeon Mike Mmckeon@exchange.ml.com
1967 McManus Mike mikeymc52@gmail.com  Brookfield, CT
- McNally Dottie (Killgallen) NEED NEW EMAIL
- McNally Pete peterpmcnally@yahoo.com Hazlet, NJ
1953 McNamara Kathleen (Trainor) jgoodno@snet.net
1958-2 McNamara Jack -
1959-1 McNamara John  -
- McNamara Kathleen (Yacovone) KJMCN@AOL.COM
- McNamara Noel -
1969 Meltzer   Terry (Watson) Terry0421@gmail.com
1981 Mercado Carmen carmen1766@msn.com Bronx, NY
1981 Mercado Yolanda andreu395@aol.com Bronx, NY
1949 Miloscia Mary Santilli   MMiloscia@aol.com
1948 Miloscia Vito (Sonny)   MMiloscia@aol.com
1952 Monti Joan (Miller) joanm506@bellsouth.net Raleigh, NC
1960 Morahan  Tommy NEED NEW EMAIL
-1958-2 Moran Bob naromr@optonline.net
- Moran J -
1945 Moran Rose roisin720@aol.com
PS 3 - 1950 Moss Richie AKA Dickey  EltonAve@aol.com Ft Lauderdale, FL
- Muller Bob -
- Muni Bob -
1953 Murphy Gerry "Buster" gerrypat317@comcast.net Fenwick Island, Delaware
- Murphy Jack -
1960-1 Murphy Marie(Kelly) mariemurphy@optonline.net Metuchen, NJ
- Nagy Gus -
PS 3 1949 Neiswonger  Evelyn (Geary)  PNeiswonge@aol.com   0
- Neff Irene (Rene Corcoran) NEED NEW EMAIL
PS 3 1952 Newe Carol (Geary)  CandFNewe@aol.com 
- Obreiter Kathleen (Schumski)  Kathleen_s_08755@yahoo.com
- Obreiter Joe  jobreiter@aol.com
- Obreiter Marie (Kaufmann) -
- Obreiter Margaret (Olson) -
  O'Connell Joann joannmo@gmail.com Brooklyn, NY
- O'Connor Suzie (Randall) Soconnor@fdu.edu
1952 O'Donnell William wcod@optonline.net Northport, NY
1959 O'Grady-Bauer Alice abauer@mw.k12.ny.us  
1953 O'Leary Kevin F kol1939@yahoo.com Orange County, Montgomery, NY
1962 O'Leary Thomas M Thomas.O'Leary@usdoj.gov Tucson, AZ
1943 O'Loughlin Frank A (Whitey) pop82@optimum.net Pearl River, NY
- Ordnay SuzanneKipp NEED NEW EMAIL
- Orio Palmer -
1952 O'Shea Gerald - Levittown, NY
- O'Shea M -
1956 O'Shea Robert   The Villages, FL
1952 Owens Thomas  & Mary mowens19@nyc.rr.com  Brooklyn, NY
- Palmer Ed -
- Panzarino Phillip panzo1061@optonline.net 
- Patora  veronica (geary)  NEED NEW EMAIL 
1957-2 Peacock Owen D owen50123@msn.com Hackensack, NJ
1947-2 Phillips Eileen (McKenna)   The Villages, FL
1942 Quinn John jjqgenesis@yahoo.com Corona, CA
1952 Quinn John - Bronx, NY
1958-2 Proscia Tom -
1959 Radulski Maryann Cecelia (Richardson) northstarjewels@yahoo.com Olympia, Washington
1965 Ramos Silvia E seramos@hotmail.com Bronx, NY
- Raniere Ken NEED NEW EMAIL
- Rainone Vinny -
1958 Randall Joe -
- Rapp JoAnn(Rodriguez)   Martinez, GA
Pius Readding Chris kreadrn45@hotmail.com
- Readding George kreadrn45@hotmail.com
63 Reidy Bill Mabi31@aol.com 
StAdlberts 60 Reidy Mary (Lutz) Mabi31@aol.com
1952 Reilly Owen oreilly318@hotmail.com West Nyack, NY
- Repullo James jrepullo@msn.com 
  Reyes Ann (Porco) & Jim NEED NEW EMAIL  
1962 -2 Reynolds Irene (Gildea) irishlady614@aol.com
IMAC Reynolds Frank Pop6149@aol.com
IMAC Reynolds Tom NEED NEW EMAIL
1952 Riley Kathleen (Fitzpatrick) NEED NEW EMAIL 
1951 Riley Tom NEED NEW EMAIL 
1962 Rodriguez Irene irenerod53@hotmail.com 
1959-2 Rothengast Joe jjr@jmja.com
- Ruiz Ana NEED NEW EMAIL 
1952 Santilli James Vincent - Goshin, NY
- Savage Millie NEED NEW EMAIL
- Savage Jim  -
- Savage Jim  -
1952-2 Schum Kathleen (Kitty) kathleen_s_08755@yahoo.com
1954 Schramm Richard A RYSchramm@aol.com  Charleston, SC
- Sheldon  Ed -
PS3-'55 Shepard  Margie Hertz NEED NEW EMAIL
PS3 -"49 Schulz Fred NEED NEW EMAIL
1958-1 Schwartz Marty (Kevin) genschwartz@bellsouth.net Charlotte, NC
1959-2 Shorey Phyllis Jurkiewicz Regina1017@aol.com Sloatsburg, NY
- Sotero Norma - Bronx, NY
- Sotero Hemberto - Bronx, NY
57 Smith Joe  jjsmith97@bellsouth.net
- Smith Mike Cmtours1@aol.com 
- Soldwedel    Howard SOLDWEDEL@aol.com
1961-1 Stagle Suzanne-Orban szanneos@gmail.com
1981-B Sterling Luis lsterling@sterlingrealtyservices.com Windermere, Florida
1951 Sullivan Delores (Wymes)   Yonkers, NY
1954 Sullivan Gene gjsully@yahoo.com  
1953 Szafran Carolyn Polishdancer64@aol.com  
- Tackett John tackettj@erols.com
- Tackett Nancy (Lee) tackettj@erols.com
1943-1944 Torpey Daniel & Margaret (Owens) mtorpey@verizon.net New Hyde Park, NY
St.Anselm's Tracey Patrick papatrace@yahoo.com 
  Trainor Brian btrainorny@aol.com New York City, NY
- Trentman Paul PMTrentman@yahoo.com
1950 Tretter Agnes Garger etretter2@aol.com Croton, NY
- Valentine Raymond -
1956 Vanacore Patricia   Bronx, NY
Imac Viceroy Tony tonyv007@msn.com 
PS 3 Wagner Barbara NEED NEW EMAIL 
- Wagner Larry NEED NEW EMAIL 
- Wagner Margaret Ann margee20@yahoo.com 
1961-1 Waldron Gregory G.J.W.1@att.net S Jordan, UT
1958 Waldron Rodney rwaldron23@gmail.com Yonkers, NY
- Walsh Pat -
- Walsh Maureen -
1960 Walsh William NEED NEW EMAIL
- Ward Annie/Georgie ALWFIVE@aol.com
- Williams Duffy jnlw@cshore.com -
1953 Woods Jim jim.woods@comcast.net Gilette, NJ
- Yacovone Tom yacovotj@pacbell.net
PS 3 Yackel  Bob (Dammer) NEED NEW EMAIL  
1960-2 Yost Henry NEED NEW EMAIL

 
 

HOME | PICTURES | CLASS PICTURES | DIRECTORY | MEMORIAL | | E-MAIL